Links

Soundworks Links

Soundworks Touring Australia - http://www.facebook.com/soundworkstouring

International Bands We've Toured

2Cellos - http://www.2cellos.com
Abigail Williams - http://www.facebook.com/abigailwilliamsofficial
Aborted - http://www.goremageddon.be
Alestorm - http://www.alestorm.net
Arch Enemy - http://www.archenemy.net
Behemoth - http://www.behemoth.pl
Bolzer - http://www.facebook.com/erosatarms
Buckcherry - http://buckcherry.com
Cannibal Corpse - http://www.cannibalcorpse.net
Carcass - http://www.facebook.com/officialcarcass
Cephalic Carnage - http://cephalic-carnage.com/home.html
Children Of Bodom - http://www.cobch.com
Cryptopsy - http://www.cryptopsy.ca
Deicide - http://www.myspace.com/thestenchofredemption
Decapitated - http://www.decapitatedband.net
Dying Fetus - http://www.facebook.com/dyingfetus
Epica - http://www.epica.nl
Exodus - http://www.exodusattack.com
Finntroll - http://www.facebook.com/officialfinntroll
God Forbid - http://www.godforbid1.com
Hate Eternal - http://www.haeteternal.com
Hour Of Penance - http://www.hourofpenance.net
Iced Earth - http://www.icedearth.com
Mayhem - http://www.facebook.com/mayhemofficial
Kataklysm - http://www.facebook.com/kataklysm
Misery Index - http://www.facebook.com/miseryindex
Morbid Angel - http://www.morbidangel.com
Napalm Death - http://www.napalmdeath.org
Nasum - http://www.nasum.com
Necrophagist - http://www.necrophagist.de
Nile - http://www.nile-catacombs.net
Obituary - http://www.obituary.cc
Origin - http://www.facebook.com/origin666
Putrid Pile - https://www.facebook.com/PutridPileOfficial
Rotten Sound - http://www.rottensound.com/
Straight No Chaser - http://www.sncmusic.com
Suffocation - http://www.facebook.com/suffocation
The Black Dahlia Murder - http://www.facebook.com/theblackdahliamurderofficial
The Faceless - http://www.facebook.com/thefaceless
Unearth - http://www.facebook.com/unearthofficial
Watain - http://www.templeofwatain.com/
Whitechapel - http://www.whitechapelband.com
Winds Of Plague - http://www.facebook.com/windsofplague

Soundworks Artist Management Roster

-